DarkUFO - Lost

UPDATE: June 29th The voting period is now over and our final 7 characters have been determined. Congratulations to Anthony Cooper, Dr. Leslie Arzt, Nadia Jarrah, Carmen Reyes, Cassidy Phillips, Charlie Hume and David Reyes. In a couple of months you'll see them all again in the 2009 Character Cup.

While the Character Cup is still months away from taking place, we need your help! So far we have selected 57 characters for this year's Cup but we need 64! After the initial decision making, we still had 18 characters left to choose from. This is where you come in!

Please vote below for the characters that you would like to see make it into this year's Character Cup. The poll is multiple choice but please vote for no more than seven characters. The top 7 vote-earners will make the cut and you will see them again once the Character Cup rolls around.

We welcome relevant, respectful comments.
blog comments powered by Disqus