DarkUFO - Lost

Thanks to SL-LOST for the following.

Spike TV has announced the nominees for the 2010 Scream Awards. LOST has been nominated for The Ultimate Scream, Best TV Show and Best Ensemble. Evangeline Lilly, Matthew Fox, Josh Holloway, Yunjin Kim and Terry O’Quinn have received individual nods for their performance on LOST’s final season.

The winners will be announced on October 19th.

Click here and start voting!

We welcome relevant, respectful comments.
blog comments powered by Disqus